Administration

 
Mrs. Behrends

Principal
Jennifer.Behrends@ksd.org


Ms. Leon

Office Manager
Claudia.Leon@ksd.org

 

Kindergarten

  
Mrs. Mower
Kindergarten
Pam.Mower@ksd.org


Mrs. Slade
Kindergarten
Shawna.Slade@ksd.org


Ms. Paeschke
Kindergarten
Meghan.Paeschke@ksd.org

 

First Grade


Mrs. Goforth
First Grade
Allison.Goforth@ksd.org


Mrs. Patterson
First Grade
Erin.Patterson@ksd.org


Ms. Crowe
First Grade
Jessica.Crowe@ksd.org
Ms. Crowe's Classroom Website

 

 Second Grade


Mrs.Dirk
Second Grade
Tracey.Dirk@ksd.org


Ms. Vietz
Second Grade
Pam.Vietz@ksd.org


Ms. Jennings
Second Grade
Amy.Jennings@ksd.org

 

Third Grade


Mr. Miller
Third Grade
Bart.Miller@ksd.org


Ms. Berry
Third Grade
Heidi.Berry@ksd.org


Mrs. Armitage
Third Grade
Kate.Armitage@ksd.org

 

 Fourth Grade


Mrs. Oatis
Fourth Grade
Ester.Oatis@ksd.org


Mrs. Brutzman
Fourth Grade
Karen.Brutzman@ksd.org


Mr. Coxen
Fourth Grade
Kris.Coxen@ksd.org
Mr. Coxen's Classroom Website

 

Fifth Grade


Ms. Koegler
Fifth Grade
Kathryn.Koegler@ksd.org


Mr. Kessie
Fifth Grade
Jared.Kessie.ksd.org
Mr. Kessie's Classroom Website


Ms. Nokes
Fifth Grade
Jessica.Nokes@ksd.org

 

K.O.G.


Mrs. Birge
3rd Grade KOG
Amber.Birge@ksd.org


Mrs. Maxson
4th Grade KOG
Michele.Maxson@ksd.org
Mrs. Maxson's Classroom Website


Mrs. Devine
5th Grade KOG
Debbie.Devine@ksd.org

 

Specialists

 
Mr. Woods
PE Teacher
Jason.Woods@ksd.org


Mrs. McFadden
Music Teacher
Kelly.McFadden@ksd.org

 
​Mrs. Clayton
Reading Specialist
Debbie.Clayton@ksd.org


Mr. Massey

LAP Teacher
Brian.Massey@ksd.org


Mrs. Hill
Librarian
Lisa.Hill@ksd.org


Mrs. Legard
Library Secretray

 

Special Services


Mrs. London
Life Skills
Jeannene.London@ksd.org


Mr. Parham
Life Skills
Tom.Parham@ksd.org


Mrs. Carlson
Resource Room
Yvonne.Carlson@ksd.org

 
Mrs. Beattie
Speech Therapist
DeAnne.Beattie@ksd.org

Mr. Hardy
Psychologist
Todd.Hardy@ksd.org

Mrs. Handley
Occupational Therapist
Mary.Handley@ksd.org

 

 Counselors                                                                                                                                             Nurse


Mrs. Gardner
Counselor
Sara.Gardner@ksd.org


Mrs. Orate
Counselor
Keri.Orate@ksd.org

Laura Wingert
Nurse
Laura.Wingert@ksd.org

 

Custodians


Ms. Crane
Custodian


​Mr. Williams

Custodian

 

 Nutrition Service


Mrs. Parler
Nutrition Services


Mrs. Washam
Nutrition Services
Ms. Evans
Cashier
kaitlin.evans@ksd.org

 

21st Century Coordinator

Mrs. Boyce
21st Century Coordinator
Holly.Boyce@ksd.org

 

 

Para-Educators

 


Mrs. Henager
KOG Para-Educator


Mrs. Franco
Para-Educator


Mrs. Lund
Para-Educator


Mrs. McDaniel
Para-Educator


Mrs. Newcomb
Para-Educator


Mrs. Parks
Para-Educator


Mrs. Peterson
Para-Educator


Mrs. Thevuthasan
Para-Educator


Mrs. Trevis
Para-Educator


Mrs. Castillo
Para-Educator

Mrs. Gallagher
Para-Educator


Mrs. Lloyd
Para-Educator


Mrs. Al-Wazani
Para-Educator


Mrs. Hardesty
Para-Educator


Mrs. Ollila
Para-Educator


Mrs. Green
Para-Educator


Mrs. Hampt
Para-Educator

Mrs. Madison
Para-Educator


Mrs. Huisingh
Para-Educator