Office Staff​

Bob Smart.jpg 

Dr. Bob Smart, Southgate Principal

bob.smart@ksd.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​Katie Trimberger, Attendance Secretary

katie.trimberger@ksd.org



​​


 

 

Hilmes.jpg 

Nancy Hilmes, Library Secretary

nancy.hilmes@ksd.org 

 

 

 

 

 Denise Frantti, Southgate Secretary

denise.frantti@ksd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wilkins.jpgMary Jo Wilkins, School Nurse

maryjo.wilkins@ksd.org 

 

Kindergarten

kinder (3).jpg 

Cindy McKay                 Room 3 am/pm                 cindy.mckay@ksd.org

Lori Davis                      Room 1 am/pm                  lori.davis@ksd.org

Welcome to Kindergarten.jpg 

 

First Grade 

1st (3).jpg 

Sangeeta Goswami              Room 8                sangeeta.goswami@ksd.org        

 Michelle Minton-Valley       Room 6                michelle.minton-valley@ksd.org

 Julie Brisbois                       Room 7                julie.brisbois@ksd.org

Diana Chanthavisouk           Room 9                dianachanthavisouk@ksd.org


 ​First_Grade_Welcome.png​            




 

Second Grade

2nd (3).jpg 

​​Carli McGarrah                 Room 14             carli.mcgarrah@ksd.org

Katie Ewen                        Room 15             katie.ewen@ksd.org

Tom Colgan                      Room 10             tom.colgan@ksd.org

 Neili Marozzo                   Room 16             neili.marozzo@ksd.org


second grade.jpg

 

Third Grade

3rd (3).jpg 

Jennifer Jordan                   Room 2              jennifer.jordan@ksd.org

Sara Riesenweber                Room 2              sara.riesenweber@ksd.org

Sheila Rodriguez                 Room 19            sheila.rodriguez@ksd.org

Carolyn Robison                  Room 18            carolyn.robison@ksd.org

​Chelsea Bernhardt               Room 17            chelsea.bernhardt@ksd.org 

Ian Allison                           Room 17            ian.allison@ksd.org


thumbnailCA9WPCL5.jpg

Fourth Grade

4th (3).jpg

Rawni Morris                       Room 21            rawni.morris@ksd.org

Deb Fancher                       Room 22            debra.fancher@ksd.org

​Donna Grubaugh               Room 20            donna.grubaugh@ksd.org thCAOK7ZX2.jpg

 

Fifth Grade

5th (3).jpg

Mary Jacobs                     Room 25             mary.jacobs@ksd.org

Stephanie McAfee            Room 23             stephanie.mcafee@ksd.org

Kris Hanson                      Room 26             kristine.hanson@ksd.org

Christine Canter               Room 24              christine.canter@ksd.org

 

Specialists

specialist (3).jpg

Lori Woods                       PE                     lori.woods@ksd.org

Pam Bowman                   Music                pam.bowman@ksd.org

Susan Cathey                   Library               susan.cathey@ksd.org

Karin Wallace                   Reading             karin.wallace@ksd.org

June Shelp                       Counselor           june.shelp@ksd.org 

​​​​Karen Miller                     LAP                    karen.miller@ksd.org

 

 

Special Education

SpED (3).jpg 

​MayRene McCabe          Autism                mayrene.mccabe@ksd.org

Dana Wood                   Speech                dana.wood@ksd.org

Rhonda Jones                    Psychologist        rhonda.jones@ksd.org

Sue Abba                       Lifeskills              susan.abba@ksd.org

​Christine ​Kenyon            Resource            christine.kenyon@ksd.org

 

 

Custodians

Perozzo.jpgYvonne Perozzo

Lead Custodian

 

 

 

 

Dana Crockett         Crockett.jpg

Evening Custodian

 

                                                                                                                                      

 

Kitchen Staff

Meeks.jpg 

Sue Meeks

Cook 

 

 

 

Moxley.jpg

Helen Moxley

Cashier/Para Educator 

 

 

Denny.jpg

Santana Denny

Cook

 

Autism Para Educators

Wakefield 2.jpg

Annette Wakefield

 

 

 

 

 

Tinnin.jpg 

 Candee Tinnin

 

Door.jpg

Jill Door

Johnson.jpg

Janie Johnson

 

Lifeskills Para Educators

Zavala.jpg

Paulina Zavala

 

 

 

 

 

Trimble.jpg 

 Tasha Trimble, Lifeskills Nurse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rodriguez.jpg

Kathy Rodriguez, Lifeskills Nurse

Tinnin.jpg

Candee Tinnin

 

SPED Para Educators

Zinsli.jpg

Tabitha Zinsli

Debbie Brown.jpg

Deb Brown 

 

RTI Para Educators

McInturff.jpg

Trina McInturff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sherrie Blodgett.jpg

Sherrie Blodgett

McBride.jpg

Judy McBride

Trescott.jpg

Eileen Trescott

 

Basic Ed Para Educators

 

Deb Williamson.jpg

Deb Williamson

Moxley.jpg

Helen Moxley

Overload Para Educators