Office Staff​

Mrs Butler

Principal

Lori.Butler@ksd.org

Mrs. Whitney

Secretary

Jennifer.Whitney@ksd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Hickman

Audrey.Hickman@ksd.org

Mrs. Puckett

Naomi.Puckett@ksd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Downing

 Kira.Downing@ksd.org

Mrs. Holte

Kim.Holte@ksd.org

Mrs. Tobery

Victoria.Tobery@ksd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Beaver

Jill.Beaver@ksd.org

Mrs. Cueto

Donna.Cueto@ksd.org

Mrs. Kern

Kathy.Kern@ksd.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Janosky

Irma.Janosky@ksd.org

Mrs. Marble

Joan.Marble@ksd.org

Mrs. Smith

Debbie.Smith@ksd.org

Mrs. Stewart

Hilda.Stewart@ksd.org

4th Grade

Mrs Bampton

Debbie.Bampton@ksd.org

Mrs. Martin

Merri.Martin@ksd.org

Mrs. Sandusky

Martha.Sandusky@ksd.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Cox

Gail.Cox@ksd.org

Mrs. Wellenbrock

Kelly.Wellenbrock@ksd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Cannard

Music

Miss christensen

Speech

Mrs. Duncan

Librarian

Mr. Pflieger

Counselor

Mrs. Sportelli

Reading

Mrs. Weisgerber

Resource Room