Principal:     P1301281.jpg

                                     Mr. Campbell

                                   doug.campbell@ksd.org

Office Staff:   P1301283.jpg    Susan Noss.jpeg      Nurse.jpeg             

                               Secretary:  Mrs. Short       Attendance  Para: Mrs. Noss         Counselor: Mrs. Debban                Nurse: Mrs. Avila               

                                         carol.short@ksd.org                      susan.noss@ksd.org                          barb.debban@ksd.org                         laurel.avila@ksd.org

                                                         laura boyd.jpeg                             

                         School Psychologist : Mr. Fleming           Speech-Language Pathologist: Mrs. Boyd

                                   guy.fleming@ksd.org                                             laura.boyd@ksd.org

Kindergarten:              Crowder.jpeg        kinder pm.jpeg

                                                                Mrs. Morris                          Ms. Crowder                             Ms. Morgan

                                          michele.morris@ksd.org               beth.crowder@ksd.org                   sara.morgan@ksd.org

First Grade:                  Phillips.jpeg        image (1st).jpeg

                                          Mrs. Sorbel                         Mrs. Korson                           Mrs. Phillips                               Mrs.  Moore

                                    christi.sorbal@ksd.org             cindy.korson@ksd.org                 janelle.phillips@ksd.org                   kim.moore@ksd.org

Second Grade:          

                                                              Mrs. Nelson                         Mrs. Crandall                         Mrs.  Hogg                     Ms. Anderson

                                                 heidi.nelson@ksd.org                    sue.crandall@ksd.org                 karin.hogg@ksd.org               alyssa.anderson@ksd.org

Third Grade:                        

                                                  Mrs. Nesbit & Mrs. Earley                                     Mrs. Brown                            Mrs. Barney  

                                    alyssa.nesbit@ksd.org            michele.earley@ksd.org                    marla.brown@ksd.org                       julie.barney@ksd.org

      Levan.jpeg

                      Ms. Levan

               laura.levan@ksd.org

Fourth Grade:      Stephanie Brooks.jpeg     Galpin.jpeg     Johnson2.jpeg

                                              Ms. Brewer                                 Ms. Brooks                              Ms. Galpin                            Mrs. Johnson

                                       tina.brewer@ksd.org                      stephanie.brooks@ksd.org                 rachel.galpin@ksd.org                 cassandra.johnson@ksd.org  

Fifth Grade:      Smith.jpeg    Ruby.jpeg

                             Mrs. Barnes                               Ms. Smith                              Mrs. Hruby

                                           sara.barnes@ksd.org                    lindsey.smith@ksd.org                    patricia.hruby@ksd.org

Special Education:                     Naomi Rogers.jpeg                       Picture         

                                                        Resource:  Mrs. Scherbarth                    Primary Autism:  Ms. Naomi            Intermediate Autism: Ms. Jessica    

                                                      kelly.scherbarth@ksd.org                             naomi.rogers@ksd.org                              jessica.bouscher@ksd.org   

                                                                                                                              Primary AU website

Specialists: 

P.E.- Mr. Jones           Library- Mrs. Miller Mrs Miller.JPG  &   Mrs. Helfer

                                               eric.jones@ksd.org                                                                                     carol.miller@ksd.org                                                   darlene.helfer@ksd.org

Music- Mrs. Griffin    Mrs. Adams (Menke) Erin Menke.jpg     

                             shirley.griffin@ksd.org                                                              erin.menke@ksd.org 

Reading:      Moore.jpeg

                                              Mrs. Clark                               Mrs. Moore

                            angie.clark@ksd.org                          jacki.moore@ksd.org

English Language Learners (ELL):     D. Hogg.jpeg    Gloria Bravo.jpeg

                                                                                                  Mrs. Hogg                          Mrs. Bravo (Para)  

                                                                                        denise.hogg@ksd.org                       gloria.bravo@ksd.org

Custodians:    Carl Johnson.jpg   MikeMcPeek.jpg 

                                            Mr. Carl                      Mr. Mike

                                     carl.johnson@ksd.org               mike.mcpeek@ksd.org

 Kitchen Staff:   Cori McFadden.jpg   LeNae Sharp.jpg   

                                           Mrs. McFadden                       Mrs. Sharp

                                         cory.mcfadden@ksd.org             lanae.sharp@ksd.org

Para Educators:  Heidi Brush.jpeg   Emilie Bruce.jpeg    Piper Burris.jpeg    Rebecca Datin.jpeg      

                                         Mrs. Brush  (Resource)           Mrs. Bruce  (5th)                   Ms. Piper  (Autism)              Ms. Rebecca (Autism)

                                            heidi.brush@ksd.org                emily.bruce@ksd.org                       piper.burris@ksd.org                    rebecca.datin@ksd.org

   Helen Hancock.jpeg      Linda Jensen.jpeg        Shannon Lien.jpeg          Karen McLaughlin.jpeg                          

      Mrs. Hancock   (4th)             Mrs. Jensen (Resource)                Ms. Shannon (Autism)            Mrs. McLaughlin (Reading)  

        helen.hancock@ksd.org                   linda.jensen@ksd.org                           shannon.lien@ksd.org                     karen.mcloughlin@ksd.org

    LaVonne Praino.jpeg       Catherine Ross.jpeg             April.jpeg             Ruth Savage.jpeg

         Mrs. Praino (Kinder)             Mrs. Ross (ASL Interpreter)          Mrs. Samples (ASL Interpreter)             Ms.  Savage  (3rd)  

        lavonne.praino@ksd.org                     catherine.ross@ksd.org                           april.samples@ksd.org                             ruth.savage@ksd.org  

     Karla Tramel.jpeg         Michelle Tranbarger.jpeg           Stacie Vopat.jpeg         Kathi Wilbur - Copy.jpeg        

          Ms. Karla (Autism)              Mrs. Tranbarger (Kitchen)              Ms. Stacie (Autism)                Ms. Kathi  (Autism)   

           karla.tramel@ksd.org                   michelle.tranbager@ksd.org                   stacie.vopat@ksd.org                     kathi.wilbur@ksd.org                                                  

 

      Annette Wakefield.jpeg        Lonnele Woodall.jpeg         Teresea Brown.jpeg

         Mrs. Wakefield  (K-2)            Ms. Lonnelle (Autism)         Mrs. Brown (Speech/OT)

       annette.wakefield@ksd.org             lonnelle.woodall@ksd.org               teresa.brown@ksd.org

                                                                                                                                                                                                      

     

‚Äč