Athletics

 Pictures

 Schedule and Forms

 

 

FALL SPORTS

WINTER SPORTS 1WINTER SPORTS 2SPRING SPORTS

AUGUST-OCTOBER

Fall Schedule 2014.doc

Updated 9-17-14

JANUARY-FEBRUARY

SCHEDULE ALL SPORTS

MARCH-MAY

SCHEDULE ALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY

Phil Owen

phil.owen@ksd.org 

BOY'S BASKETBALL

Ben Schuldheisz

ben.schuldheisz@ksd.org

GIRL'S BASKETBALL

Mary Opitz

mary.opitz@ksd.org

BASEBALL

Jeremy Grillo

jeremy.grillo@ksd.org 

Baseball Bat Rule

FOOTBALL

Ben Schuldheisz

ben.schuldheisz@ksd.org

Hawk B-Team November

 

Hawk B-Team December

Tom Thoelke

tom.thoelke@ksd.org 

WRESTLING

Kevin McAfee

kevin.mcafee@ksd.org

SOFTBALL

Ben Schuldheisz

ben.schuldheisz@ksd.org

SOCCER

8th Jeremy Grillo

jeremy.grillo@ksd.org 

DANCE TEAM

Lisa Fleming

lisa.fleming@ksd.org

 

BOYS' TRACK

Dave Philips

dave.phillips@ksd.org 

VOLLEYBALL

Rick Rallens

rick.rallens@ksd.org

INTRAMURAL

Kevin McAfee

kevin.mcafee@ksd.org

INTRAMURL

Doug Minnich

doug.minnich@ksd.org 

GIRLS' TRACK

Tom Thoelke

tom.thoelke@ksd.org 

Sports Pack InformationSports Pack InformationSports Pack InformationSports Pack Information

 

 

Sports Forms

Sports Physical

Expectations and Anti-Hazing Agreement

​Residence Information

Residence Form.pdf

​F-2 3550 Training Rules for Interscholastic

​F-2 2320 Student Emergency

F-1 3551 Sports-concussion and head injuries

 

 

 Policy and Contact

Directions to Sporting Events

tcmsaalogo.gif 

Athletic Director

Doug Minnich

Athletic Administrator

Dan Meyer

 FYI

  • DHMS has a "no-cut" policy for all athletics.  This means that every student who tries out for a sport will make a team.  They can make either "A" or "B" team dependent on their skill level. 
  • The school will provide uniforms (with the exceptions of shoes).  
  • All the students participating in athletics must have a physical on file.  Physicals are good for two years. 
  • Students must read over a code-of-conduct form and have it signed by themselves and their legal guardian. 
  • For each sport students must full out an emergency form
  • Athletes must attend school to participate in the game or match that day. 
  • Registration for all the different sports will be held before each season.  Students who do not turn in all forms will not be able to try-out or practice until the forms are turned in.
  • A minimum of 10-12 practices are required (depending on sport)  Practices are required under the WIAA regulations to participate in the first game or match.
  • $30 user fee to be paid for each student per sport.  A discount is available to students who are eligible for free or reduced lunches.  Forms can be downloaded from the Desert Hills website.