Office Staff

​Mark Stephens

​Jamie Cope

Barb​ Freer

Tracie McKinnon

​Cyndi Donley

Mark.Stephens@KSD.ORG Jamie.Cope@KSD.ORGBarb.Freer@KSD.ORG Tracie.McKinnon@KSD.ORG Cynthia.Donley@KSD.ORG

​Principal

​Secretary

​Assistant to Secretary/Paraed

​Counselor

                                     Nurse                                

​Kindergarten

​Julie Bruce

​Megan Liebe

​Pam Halgren

​Karyn Jamison

​Stephanie Betcher

Julie.Bruce@KSD.ORG Megan.Liebe@KSD.ORG Pamela.Halgren@KSD.ORG Karyn.Jamison@KSD.ORG Stephanie.Betcher@KSD.ORG

Room K-1

Room K-2​

Room K-2​

​Room K-3

​Room A-3

First Grade

​Rebecca Smith-Hickey

​Robyn Chambers

​Erin Kerr

​Michelle.Jacobs

Rebecca.Smith-Hickey@KSD.ORG Robyn.Chambers@KSD.ORG Erin.Kerr@KSD.ORG Michelle.Jacobs@KSD.ORG

Room ​B-1

​Room A-4

​Room A-5

Room ​B-2

Second Grade

​Bec Hamel

​Lynn Baldwin

​Kim Lembeck

​Jamie Perry

Bec.Hamel@KSD.ORG Lynn.Baldwin@KSD.ORG Kim.Lembeck@KSD.ORG Jamie.Perry@KSD.ORG

​Room B-4

​B-3

​B-6

​B-5

Third Grade

​Kristin Kirk

​Bob Fotheringham

​Andrea Kurkjian

Kristin.Kirk@KSD.ORG Bob.Fotheringham@KSD.org Andrea.Kurkjian@KSD.ORG

Room C-6​

​Room C-5

​Room C-4

Fourth Grade

​Kim Estes

​Gloria Sherfey

​Mary Zylstra

Kim.Estes@KSD.ORG Gloria.Sherfey@KSD.ORG Mary.Zylstra@KSD.ORG

​Room C-2

​Room C-1

​Room C-3

Fifth Grade

​Kathy Killand

​Katie McDaniel

​Calleen Reis

Kathy.Killand@KSD.ORG Katie.McDaniel@KSD.ORG Calleen.Reis@KSD.ORG

​Room D-3

​Room D-4

​Room D-2

 Specialists

​Amy Cook

​Jeff Jones

​Megan Miller

​Teri Glasford

Amy.Cook@KSD.ORG Jeff.Jones@KSD.ORG Megan.Miller@KSD.ORG Teri.Glasford@KSD.ORG

​Librarian

​P.E.

​Music

​Orchestra

​Joan Curtis

​Rebecca Clancy

​Stephanie McRae

​Jan Slagle

​Kim Watt

Joan.Curtis@KSD.ORG Rebecca.Clancy@KSD.ORG Stephanie.McRae@KSD.ORGJanet.Slagle@KSD.ORGKim.Watt@KSD.ORG

Life Skills A-1​

​Resource Room #236

D.T. Room A-2​

Reading Speicalist Room #216​

Reading Specialist Room #105​