Office Staff

 

                              ​

​Principal                             Counselor

           Secetary                  Assistant Secretary

​Chad Foltz                                      Mr. Johnson

​              Connie Leigh                    Rosie Wageman

​Email: Chad.Foltz@ksd.org                    Gordon.Johnson@ksd.org​                Email: Connie.Leigh@ksd.org

 Classroom Teachers

​Kindergarten

​​Kindergarten

​Debbie Lockard

​Julie Hone

​Email: Debbie.Lockard@ksd.org ​Email: Connie.Leigh@ksd.org

​1st Grade

​1st Grade

​1st Grade

​1st Grade

​Cheryl Hayes

​Jan Walters

​Sylvia Loosveldt

​Megan Campbell

​Email: Cheryl.Hayes@ksd.org ​Email: Jan.Walters@ksd.org ​Email: Sylvia.Loosveldt@ksd.org ​Email: Megan.Campbell@ksd.org

​2nd Grade

​2nd Grade

​2nd Grade

​Anne Winiarski

​Jennifer Gonzales

​Leanna Mastaler

​Email: Anne.winiarski@ksd.org ​Email: Jennifer.Gonzalez@ksd.org ​Email: Leanna.Mastaler@ksd.org

​3rd Grade

​3rd Grade

​3rd Grade

​Pam Black

​Deanne Collier

​Juliette Todd

​Email: Pam.Black@ksd.org ​Email: Deanne.Collier@ksd.org ​Email: Juliette.Todd@ksd.org
kim2.jpg

​4th Grade

​4th Grade

​4th Grade

​4th Grade

​Kim Rickenbach

​Cherie Mace

​Katie Kovesday

​Jamie Whitmire

​Email: Kim.Rickenbach@ksd.org ​Email: Cherie.Mace@ksd.org ​Email: Katie.Kovesday@ksd.org ​Email: Jamie.Whitmire@ksd.org

​5th Grade

​5th Grade

​5th Grade

​Vanessa Spencer

​Michelle Inman

​Kaye Greager

Email:  Vanessa.Spencer@ksd.org 

​Email: Michelle.Inman@ksd.org

​Email: Kaye.Greager@ksd.org

Speclialists

 

jane.jpg

​Library

​Music

​PE

​Reading

Kelly Taton & Julie Colby​Teddi BayOrd McConaghy​Jane Webb
​Email: Kelly.Taton@ksd.org Teddi.Bay@ksd.orgOrd.Mcconaghy@ksd.orgJane.Webb@ksd.org

 

                   

​Life Skills                   Autism Specialist              Speech & Language

​Resource Room

Lisa Brittian                             Tanager Stanhope                             Kelly Pflieger​Debra Kunze
Lisa.Brittian@ksd.org              Tanager.Stanhope@ksd.org              Kelly.Pflieger@ksd.org Debra.Kunze@ksd.org